Library Trustees

Lorna Ricard, President

Mary Booth-Benton, Vice President

Beverley Pallmerine, Treasurer

Carole Haehnel, Secretary

Phyllis Bettis, Board Member

Lani Janisse, Board Member

Pat Cook, Board Member

The Hartford Library, Inc.

1587 Maple St., P.O. Box 512

Hartford, VT  05047

Mon., Tues., Thurs:  9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Wed., Fri:  12:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Sat.:  9:00 am to 12:00 pm

**Notice:  Due to the COVID 19 pandemic, Wednesday and Saturday hours will be for "front porch pickup" only until further notice.

© 2019 The Hartford Library, Inc.

Proudly created by Gen Y Creative.